BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 

Click on the preferred region to navigate directly:

BE, LU, NL, DK, IS, EE, FI, NO, SE, GR, IT, MT, PT, ES, AD, GB, IE

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Denmark, Iceland, Estonia, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Andorra, Great Britain, Ireland

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Madeleine Hees

T: +49 (7045) 44-81745

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: madeleine.hees@blanco.de

France
International Sales Administration
picture

 

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44-81469

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

RU, UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, HU, RO, BG, CZ, SK, AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI

Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia

Market Director
picture

 

Natali Hammerschmidt

T: +49 (7045) 44-81238

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: natali.hammerschmidt@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Ilknur Durmaz

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ilknur.durmaz@blanco.de

Market Director
picture

 

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44-81814

F: +49 (7045) 44-81146

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

TR, IR, IQ, SA, LY, ZA

Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Libya, South Africa

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44-81469

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

BH, JO, QA, KW, LB, OM, SY, AE, EG

Bahrain, Jordan, Qatar, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Egypt

Team Leader International Sales Administration
picture

Jenny Benzinger

T: +49 (7045) 44-81198

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: jenny.benzinger@blanco.de

Israel
Market Director
picture

 

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688

F: +49 (7045) 44-81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Market Director
picture

 

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

CN, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID, MY, PH, SG, VN, AU, NZ

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688

F: +49 (7045) 44-81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Madeleine Hees

T: +49 (7045) 44-81745

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: madeleine.hees@blanco.de

Team Leader International Sales Administration
picture

 

Jenny Benzinger

T: +49 (7045) 44-81198

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: jenny.benzinger@blanco.de

Assistant International Sales
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81536

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de