BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 
MT, PT, IT, ES, AD

Malta, Portugal, Italy, Spain, Andorra

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Yom
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

GB, IE

Irland, GB Islands Guernsey + Jersey

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales (GB, IE)
picture

 

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44 81469

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

DK, IS, FI, NO, SE

Denmark, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

RU, UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, HU, RO, BG, CZ, SK, AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE

Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Estonia

Director Sales
picture

 

Jacqueline Bauch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81319

M: +49 (172) 3171531

E: jacqueline.bauch@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Anastasia Hoffmann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81238

E: anastasia.hoffmann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Bakanouskaya
Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

F: +49 (7045) 44 81146

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

SA

Saudi Arabia

Internal Sales
picture
Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81499

M: +49 (172) 6618508

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, AE, GR, CY, JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, TR

Iran, Irak, Bahrain, Katar, Oman, Vereinigte Emirate, Griechenland, Zypern Jordanien, Kuwait, Libanon, Ägypten, Türkei

Internal Sales
Daut
IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, AE, GR, CY

Verena Daut

T: +49 (7045)44 81146

E: verena.daut@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler
JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, TR

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

F: +49 (7045) 44 81146

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler
Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

USA, Canada
Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Bakanouskaya
Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Director Sales
Armann
Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

Israel
Internal Sales
Yom
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (0745) 44 81745

E:rosalie.yom@blanco.de

CN, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID, MY, PH, SG, VN, AU, NZ

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand

Internal Sales
Bakanouskaya
Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler
Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Business Development Director
picture

 

Sebastian Low

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

M: +65 96683120

E: sebastian.low@blanco.de

Director Sales
Armann
Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Bakanouskaya
Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Bakanouskaya
 

Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81536

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de

 
picture

 

Evelyn Lüssen

T: +49 (7045) 44 81452

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: evelyn.luessen@blanco.de

Director Academy
picture

 

Uwe Kammer

T: +49 (7045) 44 81293

M: +49 (172) 6238440

E: uwe.kammer@blanco.de

Director Internal Sales
picture

 

Ilona Pelzer-Burkhardt

T: +49 (7045) 44 81571

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ilona.pelzer-burkhardt@blanco.de

Head of Internal Sales International
picture
 
Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

M: +49 (172) 6618508

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de