BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 
Market Director
picture

 

Jacqueline Bauch

T: +49 (7045) 44-81319

M: +49 (172) 3171531

E: jacqueline.bauch@blanco.de

GR, MT, PT, IT

Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44-81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

 

FR, BE, NL, LU, ES, AD, GB, IE

France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Andorra, United Kingdom, Ireland

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44-81469

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

DK, IS, FI, NO, SE

Denmark, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Market Director
picture

 

Jacqueline Bauch

T: +49 (7045) 44-81319

M: +49 (172) 3171531

E: jacqueline.bauch@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44-81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

 

RU, UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, HU, RO, BG, CZ, SK, AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE

Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Estonia

Market Director
picture

 

Jacqueline Bauch

T: +49 (7045) 44-81319

M: +49 (172) 3171531

E: jacqueline.bauch@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Olga Buscholl

T: +49 (7045) 44 81499

E: olga.buscholl@blanco.de

Market Director
picture

 

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44-81814

F: +49 (7045) 44-81146

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

TR, IR, IQ, SA, ZA

Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, South Africa

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

 

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

 

BH, JO, QA, KW, LB, OM, SY, AE, EG

Bahrain, Jordan, Qatar, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Egypt

International Sales Administration
picture

Jenny Benzinger

T: +49 (7045) 44-81198

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: jenny.benzinger@blanco.de

Israel
Market Director
picture

 

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688

F: +49 (7045) 44-81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Market Director
picture

 

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44-81814

F: +49 (7045) 44-81146

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

 

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

 

USA, Canada
International Sales Administration
picture

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44-81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

 

Market Director
picture

 

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

CN, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID, MY, PH, SG, VN, AU, NZ

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688

F: +49 (7045) 44-81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Temu Diaab

T: +49 (7045) 44-81601

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: temu.diaab@blanco.de

Business Development Director
picture

 

Travis Samuel

South East Asian Office, Singapore

T: +65 84884491

E: travis.samuel@blanco.de

 

Business Development Director
picture

 

Sebastian Low

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

M: +65 96683120

E: sebastian.low@blanco.de

Market Director
picture

 

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688

F: +49 (7045) 44-81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44-81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

 

Assistant International Sales
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81536

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de