BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 
Market Director

 

Jacqueline Bauch

T: +49 (7045) 44-81319

M: +49 (172) 3171531

E: jacqueline.bauch@blanco.de

GR, MT, PT, IT

Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal

International Sales Administration
Platzhalter

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44-81745

E: rosalieviviane.yom@blanco.de

 

FR, BE, NL, LU, ES, AD, GB, IE

France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Andorra, United Kingdom, Ireland

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44-81469

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

DK, IS, FI, NO, SE

Denmark, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Market Director

 

Jacqueline Bauch

T: +49 (7045) 44-81319

M: +49 (172) 3171531

E: jacqueline.bauch@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
Platzhalter

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44-81745

E: rosalieviviane.yom@blanco.de

 

RU, UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, HU, RO, BG, CZ, SK, AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE

Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Estonia

Market Director
picture

 

Natali Hammerschmidt

T: +49 (7045) 44-81238

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: natali.hammerschmidt@blanco.de

International Sales Administration

 

Olga Buscholl

T: +49 (7045) 44 81499

E: olga.buscholl@blanco.de

Market Director
picture

 

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44-81814

F: +49 (7045) 44-81146

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

TR, IR, IQ, SA, ZA

Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, South Africa

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Ilknur Durmaz

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ilknur.durmaz@blanco.de

BH, JO, QA, KW, LB, OM, SY, AE, EG

Bahrain, Jordan, Qatar, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Egypt

Team Leader International Sales Administration
picture

Jenny Benzinger

T: +49 (7045) 44-81198

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: jenny.benzinger@blanco.de

Israel
Market Director

 

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

International Sales Administration

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688

F: +49 (7045) 44-81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Market Director
picture

 

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44-81814

F: +49 (7045) 44-81146

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Ilknur Durmaz

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ilknur.durmaz@blanco.de

USA, Canada
Market Director

 

Klaus Engesser

T: +49 (7045) 44-81533

F: +49 (7045) 44-81126

M: +49 (172) 7570812

E: klaus.engesser@blanco.de

Team Leader International Sales Administration
picture

Jenny Benzinger

T: +49 (7045) 44-81198

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: jenny.benzinger@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
Platzhalter

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44-81745

E: rosalieviviane.yom@blanco.de

 

Market Director

 

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

CN, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID, MY, PH, SG, VN, AU, NZ

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand

International Sales Administration

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688

F: +49 (7045) 44-81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

International Sales Administration

 

Temu Diaab

T: +49 (7045) 44-81601

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: temu.diaab@blanco.de

Market Director

 

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

International Sales Administration

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688

F: +49 (7045) 44-81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Market Director

 

Klaus Engesser

T: +49 (7045) 44-81533

F: +49 (7045) 44-81126

M: +49 (172) 7570812

E: klaus.engesser@blanco.de

Team Leader International Sales Administration
picture

Jenny Benzinger

T: +49 (7045) 44-81198

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: jenny.benzinger@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
Platzhalter

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44-81745

E: rosalieviviane.yom@blanco.de

 

Assistant International Sales
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44-81536

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de