BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 
MT, PT, IT, ES, AD

Malta, Portugal, Italy, Spain, Andorra

Sales Director
picture

 

Uwe Kammer

T: +49 (7045) 44 81293

M: +49 (172) 6238440

E: uwe.kammer@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

 

FR, GB, IE, BE, NL, LU, CH, AT

France, United Kingdom, Ireland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Austria

Sales Director
Platzhalter

 

Stefan Deeken

T: +49 (7045) 44 81533

E: stefan.deeken@blanco.de

 

Internal Sales (FR, GB, IE)
picture

 

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44 81469

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

Internal Sales (AT, BE, NL, LU, CH)
picture

 

Monika Herzberger

T: +49 (7045) 44 81159

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: monika.herzberger@blanco.de

DK, IS, FI, NO, SE

Denmark, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Sales Director
picture

 

Uwe Kammer

T: +49 (7045) 44 81293

M: +49 (172) 6238440

E: uwe.kammer@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

 

RU, UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, HU, RO, BG, CZ, SK, AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE

Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Estonia

Sales Director
picture

 

Jacqueline Bauch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81319

M: +49 (172) 3171531

E: jacqueline.bauch@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Olga Buscholl

T: +49 (7045) 44 81499

E: olga.buscholl@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Anastasia Hoffmann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81238

E: anastasia.hoffmann@blanco.de

Sales Director
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

F: +49 (7045) 44 81146

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

TR, IR, IQ, SA, ZA, GR, CY

Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Greece, Cyprus

Internal Sales
picture

 

Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

 

BH, JO, QA, KW, LB, OM, SY, AE, EG

Bahrain, Jordan, Qatar, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Egypt

Internal Sales
picture

Jenny Benzinger

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: jenny.benzinger@blanco.de

Israel
Sales Director
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44 81688

F: +49 (7045) 44 81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Sales Director
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

F: +49 (7045) 44 81146

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

 

USA, Canada
Sales Director
Platzhalter

 

Stefan Deeken

T: +49 (7045) 44 81533

E: stefan.deeken@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

 

Sales Director
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

CN, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID, MY, PH, SG, VN, AU, NZ

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand

Internal Sales
picture

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44 81688

F: +49 (7045) 44 81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Temu Diaab

T: +49 (7045) 44 81601

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: temu.diaab@blanco.de

Business Development Director
picture

 

Sebastian Low

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

M: +65 96683120

E: sebastian.low@blanco.de

Sales Director
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44 81688

F: +49 (7045) 44 81307

E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Sales Director
Platzhalter

 

Stefan Deeken

T: +49 (7045) 44 81533

E: stefan.deeken@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

 

Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81536

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de

 
picture

 

Evelyn Lüssen

T: +49 (7045) 44 81452

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: evelyn.luessen@blanco.de

Director Sales
Platzhalter

 

Stefan Deeken

T: +49 (7045) 44 81533

F: +49 (7045) 44 81126

E: stefan.deeken@blanco.de

Director Sales Western Europe
picture

 

Uwe Kammer

T: +49 (7045) 44 81293

M: +49 (172) 6238440

E: uwe.kammer@blanco.de

Director Internal Sales
picture

 

Ilona Pelzer-Burkhardt

T: +49 (7045) 44 81571

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ilona.pelzer-burkhardt@blanco.de

Head of Internal Sales International
picture

 

Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81499

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

Director Key Account Management
Platzhalter

 

Stefan Deeken

T: +49 (7045) 44 81533

F: +49 (7045) 44 81126

E: stefan.deeken@blanco.de

Assistant Key Account Management

 

Alisa Schaffer

T: +49 (7045) 44 81213

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: alisa.schaffer@blanco.de