BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 
Director Sales
picture

 

Frederikus de Leeuw

M:  +49 (172) 7637295

E: frederikus.deleeuw@blanco.de

Head of Internal Sales International
picture
 
Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

M: +49 (172) 6618508

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81536

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de

 
picture

 

Evelyn Lüssen

T: +49 (7045) 44 81452

E: evelyn.luessen@blanco.de

MT, PT, IT, ES, AD

Malta, Portugal, Italy, Spain, Andorra

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjsoa
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

GB, IE
Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales (GB, IE)
picture

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44 81469

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

DK, IS, FI, NO, SE

Denmark, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
ghifd
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

RU, UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, RO, BG, CZ, AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG

Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Mongolia

Director Sales
picture

CZ, PL, RO, LT, LV, SI, UA, EE, MK, RS, ME, BA, BG, AL, XK, HR, MD

Eugen Deperschmidt

M: +49 (172) 3171531
E: eugen.deperschmidt@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

RU, BY, GE, AM, AZ, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG

Yulis Lubov

T: +7 (963) 7599925
E: Lubov.Yulis.External@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE, RU, BG, RU

Anastasia Hoffmann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81238

E: anastasia.hoffmann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
IAAIFD
UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, CZ

Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, AE, GR, CY, JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, TR, SA

Iran, Iraq, Bahrain, Qatar, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Greece, Cyprus, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Egypt, Turkey, Saudi Arabia

Internal Sales
FVSXYGH

AE, GR, CY, TR

Verena Daut

T: +49 (7045)44 81146

E: verena.daut@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler

JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, SA

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

USA, Canada
Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Bakanouskaya

Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Director Sales
Armann

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

Israel
Internal Sales
picture

Daniel Vollmer

T: +49 (7045) 44-81601
E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

CN, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID, MY, PH, SG, VN,

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam,

Internal Sales
picture

CH, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID

Daniel Vollmer

T: +49 (7045) 44-81601
E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

MY, PH, SG, VN

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688
F: +49 (7045) 44-81481
E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Business Development Director
picture

 

Sebastian Low

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

M: +65 96683120

E: sebastian.low@blanco.de

Director Sales
BFSYH

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688
F: +49 (7045) 44-81481
E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
HZDDJ

Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Director Projects
picture

Martin Braun

M: +49 (162) 2655788
T: +49 (7045) 44-81121
F:
+49 (7045) 44-81307
E: martin.braun@blanco.de

 

 

Project Coordination

 

Please contact us via:

projects@blanco.de

Project Coordinator
picture

Ivan Gerdt

Project Coordinator
picture

Jenny Benzinger

Project Coordinator
picture

Sandra Scheible