BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 
Director Sales
picture

 

Bernd Rupprecht

T:  +49 (7045) 44-81383

E: bernd.rupprecht@blanco.de

Head of Internal Sales International
picture
 
Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

M: +49 (172) 6618508

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81536

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de

 
picture

 

Evelyn Lüssen

T: +49 (7045) 44 81452

E: evelyn.luessen@blanco.de

Director Sales
dswag

Daniel Vollmer
T: +49 (7045) 44 81764
M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

MT, IT, GR, CY, DK, IS, FI, NO, SE

Malta, Italy, Greece, Cyprus, Denmark, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Internal Sales
hjsoa
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

Internal Sales
FVSXYGH

Verena Daut

T: +49 (7045) 44 81146

E: verena.daut@blanco.de

ES, PT, AD, Latin America

Spain, Portugal, Andorra, Latin America

Market Director Iberia & LATAM
Toni

Antonio Mesa Doblas

T: + 34 93 833 24 07

M: + 34 605 279 203

E: AntonioMesa.Doblas@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjdshhviu

Marta Romero

T: +34 93 833 24 07 

M: +34 689 592 110

E: Marta.Romero-Mesa@blanco.de

RU, UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, RO, BG, CZ, AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG

Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Mongolia

Director Sales
fsydgad

RU, BY, GE, AM, AZ, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG

Lubov Yulis

T: +7 (963) 7599925
E: lubov.yulis@blanco.de

Director Sales
hjhkjvfsajiog

CZ, PL, RO, LT, LV, SI, EE, MK, RS, ME, BA, BG, AL, XK, HR, MD, UA

Eugen Deperschmidt
M: +49 (172) 3171531
E: eugen.deperschmidt@blanco.de

 

Internal Sales
houiAHOVCFFC
RU, BY, GE, AM, AZ, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG, UA

Olga Buscholl

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: olga.buscholl@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjsoa
CZ, PL, RO, LT, LV, SI, EE, MK, RS, ME, BA, BG, AL, XK, HR, MD
 
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

Director Sales
dswag

Daniel Vollmer
T: +49 (7045) 44 81764
M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, AE, JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, TR, SA

Iran, Iraq, Bahrain, Qatar, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Egypt, Turkey, Saudi Arabia

Internal Sales
FVSXYGH

AE, GR, CY, TR

Verena Daut

T: +49 (7045)44 81146

E: verena.daut@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler

JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, SA

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Director Sales
dswag

Daniel Vollmer
T: +49 (7045) 44 81764
M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Director Sales
dswag

Daniel Vollmer
T: +49 (7045) 44 81764
M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjsoa
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

Director Sales
Armann

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

CN, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID, MY, PH, SG, VN,

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam,

Internal Sales
picture

CH, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44 81469

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjiodws

MY, PH, SG, VN

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688
F: +49 (7045) 44-81481
E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Israel
Internal Sales
picture

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44 81469

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

Director Sales
BFSYH

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjiodws

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688
F: +49 (7045) 44-81481
E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Global Key Account Manager
hjhkjvfsajiog

Eugen Deperschmidt
M: +49 (172) 3171531
E: eugen.deperschmidt@blanco.de

 

Director Projects
fgosh

Martin Braun

M: +49 (162) 2655788
T: +49 (7045) 44-81121
F:
+49 (7045) 44-81307
E: martin.braun@blanco.de

 

 

Project Coordination
Project Coordinator
fdh

Ivan Gerdt

Project Coordinator
hgdij

Sandra Scheible

Please contact us via:

projects@blanco.de