BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 
MT, PT, IT, ES, AD

Malta, Portugal, Italy, Spain, Andorra

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjsoa
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

GB, IE

Irland, GB Islands Guernsey + Jersey

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales (GB, IE)
picture

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44 81469

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

DK, IS, FI, NO, SE

Denmark, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
ghifd
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

RU, UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, RO, BG, CZ, AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE

Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Estonia

Director Sales
picture

 

Jacqueline Bauch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81319

M: +49 (172) 3171531

E: jacqueline.bauch@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE, RU, BG, RU

Anastasia Hoffmann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81238

E: anastasia.hoffmann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
IAAIFD
UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, CZ

Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

SA

Saudi Arabia

Internal Sales
picture

 

Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

M: +49 (172) 6618508

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, AE, GR, CY, JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, TR

Iran, Irak, Bahrain, Katar, Oman, Vereinigte Emirate, Griechenland, Zypern Jordanien, Kuwait, Libanon, Ägypten, Türkei

Internal Sales
FVSXYGH

IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, AE, GR, CY

Verena Daut

T: +49 (7045)44 81146

E: verena.daut@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler

JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, TR

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

USA, Canada
Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Bakanouskaya

Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Director Sales
Armann

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

Israel
Internal Sales
Yom
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (0745) 44 81745

E:rosalie.yom@blanco.de

CN, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID, MY, PH, SG, VN, AU, NZ

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand

Internal Sales
Bakanouskaya

Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Internal Sales
VYYXDHG

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Business Development Director
picture

 

Sebastian Low

T: +49 (7045) 44-81764

M: +65 96683120

E: sebastian.low@blanco.de

Director Sales
BFSYH

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
VGCX

Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
HZDDJ

Hanna Bakanouskaya

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: hanna.bakanouskaya@blanco.de

Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81536

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de

 
picture

 

Evelyn Lüssen

T: +49 (7045) 44 81452

E: evelyn.luessen@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

 

Frederikus de Leeuw

T: +49 (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (172) 7637295

E: frederikus.deleeuw@blanco.de

Director Internal Sales
picture

 

Ilona Pelzer-Burkhardt

T: +49 (7045) 44 81571

E: ilona.pelzer-burkhardt@blanco.de

Head of Internal Sales International
picture
 
Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

M: +49 (172) 6618508

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de