BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 
Postcode area 20-33, 37+38, 49 except: 23900-23999, 37200-37299, 37318-37399, 38800-38899
Regional Sales Manager
picture


Thomas Ebbrecht

M: +49 (160) 4842218
F: +49 (7045) 44 81212
E: thomas.ebbrecht@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Karlheinz Blanarczyk

T: +49 (7045) 44 81499

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: karlheinz.blanarczyk@blanco.de

Postcode area 40-42, 44-48, 50-53, 57-59
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Joachim Wolf

M: +49 (172) 6238434
F:  +49 (7045) 44 81212
E:  joachim.wolf@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Reiner Hofbauer

T: +49 (7045) 44 81158

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: reiner.hofbauer@blanco.de

Postcode area 01-06, 08-10, 12-19, 39 and: 23900-23999, 38800-38899
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Uwe Dreke

M: +49 (172) 6238466

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: uwe.dreke@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Lena Dauth

T: +49 (7045) 44 81104

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: lena.dauth@blanco.de

Postcode area 07, 34-36, 56, 60-65, 97-99 and: 37200-37299, 37318-37399
Regional Sales Manager
GvLoinV

 

Frank Adamietz

M: +49 (173) 1895155

E: frank.adamietz@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Eugen Ediger

T: +49 (7045) 44 81668

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: eugen.ediger@blanco.de

Postcode area 54-55, 66-79, 88-89 except: 89073-89081 (Ulm), 89200-89499
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Martin Kohler

M: +49 (173) 3013401

F:  +49 (7045) 44 81212

E:  martin.kohler@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Miriam Brunn

T: +49 (7045) 44 81504

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: miriam.brunn@blanco.de

 

Postcode area 80-87, 90-96 and: 89073-89081 (Ulm), 89200-89499
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Günter Hofbauer

M: +49 (172) 6238485

F:  +49 (7045) 44 81212

E:  guenter.hofbauer@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Sascha Kadner

T: +49 (7045) 44 81441

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: sascha.kadner@blanco.de

Director Sales Germany
picture

 

Frederikus de Leeuw

T: +49 (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (172) 7637295

E: frederikus.deleeuw@blanco.de

Director Internal Sales
picture

 

Ilona Pelzer-Burkhardt

T: +49 (7045) 44 81571

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: ilona.pelzer-burkhardt@blanco.de

Head of Internal Sales Germany
picture

 

Volker Wormer

T: +49 (7045) 44 81276

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: volker.wormer@blanco.de

Regional Key Account Manager
picture

Ralf Scherf

M: +49 (172) 6238449

T:  +49 (6356) 9895-02

F: +49 (6356) 9895-32

E. ralf.scherf@blanco.de