BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 
Postcode area 20-33, 37+38, 49 except: 23900-23999, 37200-37299, 37318-37399, 38800-38899
Regional Sales Manager

 

Ewald Vogel

M: +49 172 7456189
F:  +49 7045 44 81212
E: ewald.vogel@blanco.de

International Sales Administration
picture

 

Karlheinz Blanarczyk

T: +49 (7045) 44-81499

F: +49 (7045) 44-81481

E: karlheinz.blanarczyk@blanco.de

Postcode area 40-42, 44-48, 50-53, 57-59
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Joachim Wolf

M: +49 172 6238434
F:  +49 7045 44 81212
E:  joachim.wolf@blanco.de

Sales Administration
picture

 

Reiner Hofbauer

T: +49 7045 44 81158

F: +49 7045 44 81212

E: reiner.hofbauer@blanco.de

Postcode area 01-06, 08-10, 12-19, 39 and: 23900-23999, 38800-38899
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Uwe Dreke

M: +49 172 6238466

F: +49 7045 44 81212

E: uwe.dreke@blanco.de

Sales Administration

 

Lena Dauth

T: +49 7045 44 81104

F: +49 7045 44 81212

E: lena.dauth@blanco.de

Postcode area 07, 34-36, 56, 60-65, 97-99 and: 37200-37299, 37318-37399
Sales Administration
picture

 

Eugen Ediger

T: +49 7045 44 81668

F: +49 7045 44 81212

E: eugen.ediger@blanco.de

Postcode area 54-55, 66-79, 88-89 except: 89073-89081 (Ulm), 89200-89499
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Martin Kohler

M: +49 173 3013401

F:  +49 7045 44 81212

E:  martin.kohler@blanco.de

Sales Administration

 

Miriam Brunn

T: 07045 44 81504

F: 07045 44 81212

E: miriam.brunn@blanco.de

 

Postcode area 80-87, 90-96 and: 89073-89081 (Ulm), 89200-89499
Regional Sales Manager

 

Günter Hofbauer

M: +49 172 6238485

F:  +49 7045 44 81212

E:  guenter.hofbauer@blanco.de

Sales Administration

 

Sascha Kadner

T: 07045 44 81441

F: 07045 44 81212

E: sascha.kadner@blanco.de

 

Anastasia Hoffmann

T: 07045 44 81515

F: 07045 44 81212

E: anastasia.hoffmann@blanco.de

Market Director D - A - CH

 

Ralph Debes

M: +49 172 7637295

T:  +49 7045 44 81341

F: +49 7045 44 81126

E: ralph.debes@blanco.de

Sales Administration
picture

 

Volker Wormer

T: +49 7045 44 81276

F: +49 7045 44 81212

E: volker.wormer@blanco.de

Key Account Manager Care
picture

 

Stefan Mühlbauer

M: +49 172 6210682

F:  +49 7045 44 81307

E:  stefan.muehlbauer@blanco.de

Key Account Food delivery systems
picture

Ralf Scherf

M: +49 172 6238449

T:  +49 6356 9895-02

F: +49 6356 9895-32

E. ralf.scherf@blanco.de

Object quotation / order
picture

Sylvia Steiger

T: +49 7045 44-81802

F: +49 7045 44-81547

E. sylvia.steiger@blanco.de

Object quotation / order
picture

Jürgen Somann

T: +49 7045 44-81461

M: +49 172 7576836

F:  +49 7045 44-81307

E: juergen.somann@blanco.de