BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 

BLANCO Professional GmbH + Co KG
Flehinger Straße 59
75038 Oberderdingen
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 7045 44-81900
Telefax: +49 7045 44-81990

professional@blanco.de
www.blanco-professional.de

Director Sales
picture

 

Frederikus de Leeuw

M:  +49 (172) 7637295

E: frederikus.deleeuw@blanco.de

Head of Internal Sales Germany
picture

 

Volker Wormer

T: +49 (7045) 44 81276

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: volker.wormer@blanco.de

 
picture

 

Evelyn Lüssen

T: +49 (7045) 44 81452

E: evelyn.luessen@blanco.de

Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81536

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de

Postcode area 20-33, 37+38, 49 except: 23900-23999, 37200-37299, 37318-37399, 38800-38899
Regional Sales Manager
picture


Thomas Ebbrecht

M: +49 (160) 4842218
F: +49 (7045) 44 81212
E: thomas.ebbrecht@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Anastasia Hoffmann

T: 07045 44 81205

F: 07045 44 81212

E: anastasia.hoffmann@blanco.de

Postcode area 40-42, 44-48, 50-53, 57-59
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Eric Erkrath

M: +49 (151) 46719844

F: +49 (7045) 44 81158

E: eric.erkrath@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Reiner Hofbauer

T: +49 (7045) 44 81158

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: reiner.hofbauer@blanco.de

Postcode area 01-06, 08-10, 12-19, 39 and: 23900-23999, 38800-38899
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Uwe Dreke

M: +49 (172) 6238466

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: uwe.dreke@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Lena Dauth

T: +49 (7045) 44 81104

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: lena.dauth@blanco.de

Postcode area 07, 34-36, 56, 60-65, 97-99 and: 37200-37299, 37318-37399
Regional Sales Manager
GvLoinV

 

Frank Adamietz

M: +49 (173) 1895155

E: frank.adamietz@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Eugen Ediger

T: +49 (7045) 44 81668

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: eugen.ediger@blanco.de

Postcode area 54-55, 66-79, 88-89 except: 89073-89081 (Ulm), 89200-89499
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Martin Kohler

M: +49 (173) 3013401

F:  +49 (7045) 44 81212

E:  martin.kohler@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Miriam Brunn

T: +49 (7045) 44 81504

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: miriam.brunn@blanco.de

 

Postcode area 80-87, 90-96 and: 89073-89081 (Ulm), 89200-89499
Regional Sales Manager
picture

 

Günter Hofbauer

M: +49 (172) 6238485

F:  +49 (7045) 44 81212

E:  guenter.hofbauer@blanco.de

Internal Sales
picture

 

Sascha Kadner

T: +49 (7045) 44 81441

F: +49 (7045) 44 81212

E: sascha.kadner@blanco.de

Regional Key Account Manager
picture

Ralf Scherf

M: +49 (172) 6238449

T:  +49 (6356) 9895-02

F: +49 (6356) 9895-32

E. ralf.scherf@blanco.de

Director Projects
fgosh

Martin Braun

M: +49 (162) 2655788
T: +49 (7045) 44-81121
F:
+49 (7045) 44-81307
E: martin.braun@blanco.de

 

 

Project Coordination

Please contact us via:

projects@blanco.de

Project Coordinator
picture

Jürgen Somann

 

Project Coordinator
picture

Sylvia Steiger

 

Project Coordinator
picture

Lilli Schröder

projects@blanco.de