BLANCO Professional uses cookies for better service and an improved website experience. You can object to the use of cookies here or change your browser settings. If you continue, we shall assume that you consent to the use of cookies.

OK
X
 
 
Our sales office is open Monday to Thursday 8am - 5pm and Friday 8am - 12:30pm.
Austria
BLANCO Professional Austria GmbH
Ignaz-Köck-Straße 11
1210 Vienna
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 270 40 20
Fax: +43 (0) 1 270 40 20 10
01 - Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Northern Burgenland
Managing director
Sales Austria 01

Ing. Christian Hapala

M: +43 (0) 664 383 90 71
F:  +43 (0) 1 270 40 20 / 10
E: christian.hapala@blanco.at

02 - Salzburg, Tyrol, East Tyrol, Vorarlberg, Upper Austria West
Sales Austria 03

Hannes Ager

M: +43 (0) 664 535 98 53

E: hannes.ager@blanco.at

03 - Carinthia, Styria, Southern Burgenland
Sales Manager
Sales Austria 02

Ing. Kurt Wankat

M: +43 (0) 664 312 88 01
F:  +43 (0) 1 270 40 20 / 10
E: kurt.wankat@blanco.at

Sales Administration
Sales Austria C

Claudia Zimmer

T:  +43 (0) 1 270 40 20 / 27
F:  +43 (0) 1 270 40 20 / 10
E: claudia.zimmer@blanco.at

Sales Austria A

Doris Schuecker

T:  +43 (0) 1 270 40 20 / 22
F:  +43 (0) 1 270 40 20 / 10
E: doris.schuecker@blanco.at

Accounting
Sales Austria B

Astrid Kleedorfer

T:  +43 (0) 1 270 40 20 / 28
F:  +43 (0) 1 270 40 20 / 10
E: astrid.kleedorfer@blanco.at