Director Sales
picture

 

Bernd Rupprecht

T:  +49 (7045) 44-81383

E: bernd.rupprecht@blanco.de

Head of Internal Sales International
picture
 
Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

M: +49 (172) 6618508

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81536

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de

 Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

 

Evelyn Lüssen

T: +49 (7045) 44 81452

E: evelyn.luessen@blanco.de

Director Sales
ArmannM

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

MT, IT, GR, CY, DK, IS, FI, NO, SE, TR

Malta, Italy, Greece, Cyprus, Denmark, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Turkey

Internal Sales
hjsoa
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

Internal Sales
FVSXYGH

Verena Daut

T: +49 (7045) 44 81146

E: verena.daut@blanco.de

ES, PT, AD, Latin America

Spain, Portugal, Andorra, Latin America

Market Director Iberia & LATAM
Toni

Antonio Mesa Doblas

T: + 34 93 833 24 07

M: + 34 605 279 203

E: AntonioMesa.Doblas@blanco.de

RU, UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, RO, BG, CZ, AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG

Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Mongolia

Director Sales
fsydgad

RU, BY, GE, AM, AZ, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG

Lubov Yulis

T: +7 (963) 7599925
E: lubov.yulis@blanco.de

Director Sales
hjhkjvfsajiog

CZ, PL, RO, LT, LV, SI, EE, MK, RS, ME, BA, BG, AL, XK, HR, MD, UA

Eugen Deperschmidt
M: +49 (172) 3171531
E: eugen.deperschmidt@blanco.de

 

Internal Sales
houiAHOVCFFC
RU, BY, GE, AM, AZ, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG, UA

Olga Buscholl

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: olga.buscholl@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjsoa
CZ, PL, RO, LT, LV, SI, EE, MK, RS, ME, BA, BG, AL, XK, HR, MD
 
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, AE, JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, SA

Iran, Iraq, Bahrain, Qatar, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Egypt, Saudi Arabia

Internal Sales
FVSXYGH

AE

Verena Daut

T: +49 (7045) 44 81146

E: verena.daut@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler

JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, SA

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Director Sales
dswag

Daniel Vollmer
T: +49 (7045) 44 81764
M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Director Sales
dswag

Daniel Vollmer
T: +49 (7045) 44 81764
M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjsoa
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

Director Sales

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

CN, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID, MY, PH, SG, VN,

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam,

Internal Sales
FVSXYGH

CH, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID

Verena Daut

T: +49 (7045) 44 81146

E: verena.daut@blanco.de

Internal Sales

MY, PH, SG, VN

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

 

Israel
Internal Sales
FVSXYGH
Verena Daut

T: +49 (7045) 44 81146

E: verena.daut@blanco.de

 

Director Sales
BFSYH

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

Internal Sales

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Global Key Account Manager
hjhkjvfsajiog

Eugen Deperschmidt
M: +49 (172) 3171531
E: eugen.deperschmidt@blanco.de

 

Director Projects
kijhgkif

Martin Braun

M: +49 (162) 2655788
T: +49 (7045) 44-81121
F:
+49 (7045) 44-81307
E: martin.braun@blanco.de

 

 

Project Coordination
Project Coordinator
fdh

Ivan Gerdt

Project Coordinator
hgdij

Sandra Scheible

Please contact us via:

projects@blanco.de