Director Sales
picture

 

Frederikus de Leeuw

M:  +49 (172) 7637295

E: frederikus.deleeuw@blanco.de

Head of Internal Sales International
picture
 
Rebecca Weyhersmüller

T: +49 (7045) 44 81823

M: +49 (172) 6618508

E: rebecca.weyhersmueller@blanco.de

Assistant Business Unit Catering
picture

 

Jutta Dickemann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81536

F: +49 (7045) 44 81481

E: jutta.dickemann@blanco.de

 
picture

 

Evelyn Lüssen

T: +49 (7045) 44 81452

E: evelyn.luessen@blanco.de

MT, PT, IT, ES, AD

Malta, Portugal, Italy, Spain, Andorra

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjsoa
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

GB, IE
Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales (GB, IE)
picture

Lydie Khademi Hashemi

T: +49 (7045) 44 81469

E: lydie.khademi.hashemi@blanco.de

DK, IS, FI, NO, SE

Denmark, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
ghifd
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

RU, UA, AM, AZ, GE, MD, BY, LV, LT, PL, RO, BG, CZ, AL, XK, MK, RS, ME, HR, BA, SI, EE, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG

Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Slovenia, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Mongolia

Director Sales
picture

RU, BY, GE, AM, AZ, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG

Lubov Yulis

T: +7 (963) 7599925
E: lubov.yulis@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

CZ, PL, RO, LT, LV, SI, EE, MK, RS, ME, BA, BG, AL, XK, HR, MD, UA

Eugen Deperschmidt
M: +49 (172) 3171531
E: eugen.deperschmidt@blanco.de

 

Internal Sales
houiAHOVCFFC
RU, BY, GE, AM, AZ, KZ, UZ, TM, KG, TJ, MG, UA

Olga Buscholl

T: +49  (7045) 44 81499

E: olga.buscholl@blanco.de

Internal Sales
dswag

CZ, PL, RO, LT, LV, SI, EE, MK, RS, ME, BA, BG, AL, XK, HR, MD

Daniel Vollmer
T: +49 (7045) 44-81601
E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, AE, GR, CY, JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, TR, SA

Iran, Iraq, Bahrain, Qatar, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Greece, Cyprus, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Egypt, Turkey, Saudi Arabia

Internal Sales
FVSXYGH

AE, GR, CY, TR

Verena Daut

T: +49 (7045)44 81146

E: verena.daut@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler

JO, KW, LB, SY, EG, IR, IQ, BH, QA, OM, SA

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

Internal Sales
Ziegler

Philipp André Ziegler

T: +49 (7045) 44 81198

E: philippandre.ziegler@blanco.de

Director Sales
picture

Ingrid Mann

T: +49 (7045) 44 81764

M: +49 (173) 3217947

E: ingrid.mann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
hjsoa
Rosalie Yom

T: +49 (7045) 44 81745

E: rosalie.yom@blanco.de

Director Sales
Armann

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

Regional Business Developer Asia / ASEAN
dsagj

David Lum

T: +65 (917) 89138

E: David.lum@blanco.de

 

 

Regional Business Developer Asia / North Asia
jkfdb

Colin Lin

T: +65 (880) 90004

Colin.Lin@blanco.de

CN, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID, MY, PH, SG, VN,

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam,

Internal Sales
dswag

CH, HK, Macau, TW, JP, KR, TH, BD, IN, MV, NP, PK, ID

Daniel Vollmer

T: +49 (7045) 44-81601
E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

Internal Sales
freijhm

MY, PH, SG, VN

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688
F: +49 (7045) 44-81481
E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Israel
Internal Sales
dswag

Daniel Vollmer

T: +49 (7045) 44-81601
E: daniel.vollmer@blanco.de

Director Sales
BFSYH

Maika Armann

T: +49  (7045) 44 81341

M: +49 (151) 26374648

E: maika.armann@blanco.de

Internal Sales
freijhm

Imke Thesz

T: +49 (7045) 44-81688
F: +49 (7045) 44-81481
E: imke.thesz@blanco.de

Global Key Account Manager
picture

Wolfgang Palesch

T: +49 (7045) 44 81814

M: +49 (172) 6238430

E: wolfgang.palesch@blanco.de

Director Projects
kijhgkif

Martin Braun

M: +49 (162) 2655788
T: +49 (7045) 44-81121
F:
+49 (7045) 44-81307
E: martin.braun@blanco.de

 

 

Project Coordination

Please contact us via:

projects@blanco.de

Project Coordinator
fdh

Ivan Gerdt

Project Coordinator
uiokhtzghf

Jenny Benzinger

Project Coordinator
hgdij

Sandra Scheible